Ie.... [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Ie....


9jeeps
04-30-2009, 09:04
I have Windows XP
I have IE7
I have IE with no tool bars and can't bring them up or I get IE "No Add ons"??


What am I doing wrong?

Thanx

Oribis
04-30-2009, 12:43
I'm not exactly sure what you mean but from what I'm gathering is your navigation toolbar is missing?

If so check under View->Toolbars and make sure that the address bar is checked.

You may have also set Internet Explorer to full screen mode, try hitting F11 and see if it fixes it.

Also, may want to ditch IE all together, grab Mozilla Firefox and you'll thank me later =).

chronicflincher
04-30-2009, 13:52
Go to “my computer” – C drive – program files – internet explorer – and then double click iexplore. If that works, create a shortcut of iexplore to your desktop and use that to access the internet from now on.