Need Input Remington SPR 310 O/U [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Need Input Remington SPR 310 O/U


Manofprint
05-02-2009, 16:31
http://www.gunbroker.com/Auction/ViewItem.asp?Item=127890424
I need some feed bac on this shot gun.
good price ? Performance and issues
Thanks in advance

Razrbk444
05-02-2009, 17:14
Looks nice....How much Ram does it have? :supergrin:

IndyGunFreak
05-02-2009, 17:58
Looks nice....How much Ram does it have? :supergrin:

At that price, probably 2gigs.. It'll definitely need an upgrade to run Vista.

IGF

Manofprint
05-02-2009, 17:59
OK You guys are killin me. How do i get this moved to the correct forum.
I screwed up:dunno:

IndyGunFreak
05-02-2009, 21:33
OK You guys are killin me. How do i get this moved to the correct forum.
I screwed up:dunno:

Nope you're doomed.. Once you're thread like this is started in the nerd forum, we let it go on and on forever... ;)

As for the shotty... I've shot a Remington O/U.. can't remember the model#, but it shot nice. It was owned by a guy I knew (not seen him in years), but I know it was one of his favorites...

Sorry can't help more.... but you do need a RAM upgrade. ;)

IGF

aircarver
05-03-2009, 05:42
Nope you're doomed.. Once you're thread like this is started in the nerd forum, we let it go on and on forever... ;)

IGFSo.... Did lt come in a cardboard box ?....:supergrin:

MavsX
05-03-2009, 07:57
i used to have one of those, but it kept crashing.

Manofprint
05-03-2009, 08:43
No cardboard Box. Im just looking.
Hey atleast I know where to come when I do need Tech help.:whistling:

Razrbk444
05-03-2009, 15:01
But, you gotta love the "point and click" interface.