where to buy?
I'm based in Laguna

batangueno
05-03-2009, 11:02
Get golf lessons from a pro/teacher.

I hated golf kasi ang hirap. :supergrin:

ShootCraps
05-03-2009, 11:05
Try to find a range with group lessons. It's cheaper and you will learn the basics. The Golf for Dummies book is pretty good.

A complete beginners set can be found for less than $150.

I love it.

Mjames
05-03-2009, 11:53
I am a golf pro. Find a good teacher in your area. Try a Country Club Pro or someone that has good recomendations. Buy used clubs. I will check back later.
Mike

10big
05-03-2009, 19:18
i started with a golfer friend who taught me the basics and gave me the chance to try out the game without first spending on equipment... after a while, i found that i am enjoying the game so i decided to buy a second hand golf set... friends also helped me find the best deal...

a golf pro will almost always put you on the right steps...

inquire at any driving range near your area.

Wp.22
05-03-2009, 19:24
I tried it but golf don't like me.

Allegra
05-03-2009, 22:29
Thank you guys
Golf Pro check that!
How much should I spend for clubs ( is that what you call them ?)

Some of my clients are inviting me , di naman ako marunong
wont go into it full time , I just want to learn just enough lang

pogi
05-03-2009, 22:32
Thank you guys
Golf Pro check that!
How much should I spend for clubs ( is that what you call them ?)

Some of my clients are inviting me , di naman ako marunong
wont go into it full time , I just want to learn just enough lang

FAFA,
PM sent.
We can talk about GOLF...or
GULF.

batangueno
05-04-2009, 09:59
Si pogi na magtuturo sayo. Pro na pro yan. Puro kalokohan matututunan mo. hahaha.

Allegra
05-04-2009, 20:00
Ay gusto ko rin yung kalokohan!

pogi
05-04-2009, 20:40
Si pogi na magtuturo sayo. Pro na pro yan. Puro kalokohan matututunan mo. hahaha.

AY OO!
Magkakaroon kayo ng 74 girlfriends na umbrella girls.

MR. SLIM,
How you?

Wp.22
05-04-2009, 21:23