Is it just me, or do Infantrymen have a twisted sense of humor? [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Is it just me, or do Infantrymen have a twisted sense of humor?

Airborne Infantryman
11-29-2009, 10:00
I must say, I find some things funny as hell, of which may offend some of the thinner skinned folks.

IDK, maybe I'm just weird.

Fellow Infantrymen, what is your take? Are we twisted individuals? :supergrin: My wife seems to think so.

socmguy
11-29-2009, 18:30
This is true. I took a **** in the cat box once and my wife didn't think it was funny at all. The cat gets to **** there, why can't I?!

g35shooter
11-29-2009, 19:26
Yeah, we are all screwed up. BUt as they say it takes a certain breed:)

Reheater
11-29-2009, 20:30
Infantry... a twisted sense of humor? Nahh

An overinflated sense of self worth, sure. But not a twisted sense of humor.

Javelin
11-29-2009, 20:40

Someone got their feelers hurt :whistling:

:tongueout:

Reheater
11-29-2009, 20:54
Im a Gun Driver, by most peoples account I dont have feelings... except for myself.

Big Time
11-29-2009, 21:17
I'm all twisted up in different directions,LOL

DriBak
11-29-2009, 21:22
11B here, self proclaimed twisted individual here. Many believe I am crazy, maybe I am.
P.S. The meds do help:whistling:

Airborne Infantryman
11-30-2009, 20:27
Someone got their feelers hurt :whistling:

:tongueout:

BUWAHAHAHA! So true. I love it when people get butthurt over someone just poking fun at them. Its always the reaction I enjoy. I am indeed, twisted. :supergrin:

snair
11-30-2009, 20:27
not just you

Misty02
11-30-2009, 20:39
Followed the link from the new post listing, although I donít qualify (not an intantryman), I must askÖ What is wrong with a twisted sense of humor?<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p>
<o:p> </o:p>