need help [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : need help


wallyglock
07-06-2010, 04:10
lost the toolbar at top of home page......can NOT seem to get it back

PLEASE give me the steps ..
thanks ! wally

Sgt. Schultz
07-06-2010, 05:52
lost the toolbar at top of home page......can NOT seem to get it back

PLEASE give me the steps ..
thanks ! wally What browser are you using?

Try the f11 key.

wallyglock
07-06-2010, 10:48
glad to see you are on patrol.

i am using firefox......tried the f11 key while i was home at lunch and it did not restore it.

this happened once before , but i cannot remember how to restore the toolbar ( or info bar ) at the top .

please tell me what i need to do next.

thanks wally

Sgt. Schultz
07-06-2010, 12:02
glad to see you are on patrol.

i am using firefox......tried the f11 key while i was home at lunch and it did not restore it.

this happened once before , but i cannot remember how to restore the toolbar ( or info bar ) at the top .

please tell me what i need to do next.

thanks wally

You right click on a blank space on the bar you have left and should see a menu that allows you to choose which tool bars to display.