Sizing lube ????? [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Sizing lube ?????


msinc
10-18-2010, 18:42
Anyone out there got any tricks for lubing up and sizing alot {1000 or so} of cases at a time??? I understand they just have to be run thru the die...but there has to be a good way to lube up a whole bunch of cases fairly quickly. Thanks in advance for any info.

chris in va
10-18-2010, 18:51
Rifle or pistol cases?

shotgunred
10-18-2010, 20:15
For 223 I put my brass in a Ziploc bag and use a couple sprays of Dillon one shot. Mix and let set for several minutes.
On;y about one hundred or so at a time.

XDRoX
10-18-2010, 20:33
Hornady One Shot