Anyone run a TLR-2 on their AR? [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Anyone run a TLR-2 on their AR?


cowboy1964
01-05-2011, 00:13
I have an MOE handguard so I can put a short piece of picatinny to mount the light to. Will be getting the MOE VFG and the remote switch for the TLR-2. Can you turn the laser and light on independently of each other using the remote?

If you have pics of a setup like this please share!

Kona2004
01-05-2011, 00:57
You still have to flip the toggle switch to one of the three positions when you change out the standard setup with the pressure switch.