Plug for Remora holsters [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Plug for Remora holsters

sharpblade
06-27-2011, 10:11
I have been carrying concealed since 1995. I have maybe 50 different holster and way to many carry guns. I like to carry crossdraw in the waistband. All the holsters I have for this are kinda locked in position. What I like about the Remora is that you can move it around slightly when doing different things. I ordered 3 bout 2 weeks ago and then ordered a couple more. They are so comfortable and Alan at Remora is so nice and throws in extras. I have not had any problem with them moving around unless I make an effort to do so. I highly recommend them, am really impressed. I think I will be using these for a long time. Just thought I would share.:embarassed:
http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k315/walker_019/020.jpg

Fedor
06-27-2011, 12:07
I think I will try one, it looks very handy.

KingWalleye
06-27-2011, 16:23
+1!

I bought one for my new LCP and carried it all weekend and today at work. I just took it off and slipped the little girl into a pocket holster since I wear jeans at work most of the time.

These are a tremendous value. Quality materials, an innovative design that really works and a lifetime no questions asked warranty. Whats not to like?

I plan on ordering one or two more for my G19 and a couple of mag pouches too.

TJS
06-27-2011, 18:17
Well worth the money!

1canvas
06-27-2011, 19:29
i just got 2 today and it looks as if i might be ordering 2 more. sharpblade or anyone, what about the mag holders? i am never comfortable with the ones that go on the belt but these might be different.

DoubleWide
06-28-2011, 00:38
Friends have them. One says it never slips, the other says depending on what he's wearing, it may require readjust me. He'd also prefer a slightly different cut on the outside. Both prefer them over their supertucks.

sharpblade
06-28-2011, 02:25