Escondido police brutally murder Bambi in front of school children [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Escondido police brutally murder Bambi in front of school children

The-Fly
10-25-2011, 12:47
:tbo:

http://www.signonsandiego.com/news/2011/oct/25/injured-deer-shot-and-killed-escondido-police/

Morris
10-25-2011, 14:14
Surprised the Kali EcoNuts and Animal Huggers aren't already protesting in front of EPD . . .

Kadetklapp
10-25-2011, 14:17
Why is this news?

Between my time working the road and working part time as a wrecker driver, I have shot more deer than at any point in my youth while hunting.

And then people show up and fight over the carcass.

The-Fly
10-25-2011, 15:01
Why is this news?

Between my time working the road and working part time as a wrecker driver, I have shot more deer than at any point in my youth while hunting.

Because its in San Diego, and southern California is militantly anti hunting and anti gun.

Patchman
10-25-2011, 17:53
The male deer ran off and was later seen trying to jump a fence at the school. The campus was put on lockdown, and the students were kept inside their classrooms, Carter said.Is it now politically incorrect to call it a buck?

School went into lockdown because a boy/guy deer was spotted on it's campus? Would the school have done that for a girl/gal deer?

WarCry
10-25-2011, 20:04
Because its in San Diego, and southern California is militantly anti hunting and anti gun.

Don't know about anyone else, but this phrasing struck me as amusing....

Hack
10-25-2011, 20:54
Don't know about anyone else, but this phrasing struck me as amusing....

I see. :supergrin:

CAcop
10-25-2011, 21:11
Why is this news?