Cool new survival products at Safecastle [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Cool new survival products at Safecastle


JC Refuge
03-11-2012, 14:38
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-28pgVaTYYgs/T1zbWPNQuFI/AAAAAAAABFk/2_Pt7NUgYzQ/s200/skeletoolcx.jpg

Paracord-wear, Grainmill bins, Escape Bivvies, Tomahawks, Machetes, Skeletools, SOG knives, Water drum heaters, Commando saws, Lockout tools, Hand-crank generators ...

With all the recent sales activity in our storage food lines, we have failed to update you on our latest product additions (http://www.safecastle.com/new.aspx) at Safecastle. Some are really pretty cool. Check them out ... remember, all are discounted for buyers club members and ship free to the US mainland.

I'll directly link just a few of these that are well under $50 for members:

Paracord Bracelet (http://www.safecastle.com/paracord-bracelet.aspx)
Commando Hand Saw (http://www.safecastle.com/commando-hand-saw.aspx)
Dental Medic (http://www.safecastle.com/dental-medic.aspx)
Lockout Slim Jim Tool (http://www.safecastle.com/lockout-tool-slim-jim.aspx)
Paracord Belt (http://www.safecastle.com/paracord-belt.aspx)
QuikClot Trauma Pak (http://www.safecastle.com/trauma-pak-w-quikclot.aspx)
Stove in a Can (http://www.safecastle.com/stove-in-a-can.aspx)
SOL Escape Bivvy (http://www.safecastle.com/escape-bivvy.aspx)
Bear Grylls Parang (http://www.safecastle.com/bear-grylls-p ... erber.aspx)

Browse the entire "Newest (http://www.safecastle.com/new.aspx)" and "On Sale (http://www.safecastle.com/on-sale.aspx)" categories.

And remember--we now match any MH dealers' official sale-period discounts while adding our incomparable club member rewards (http://www.safecastle.com/2012-MH-Royalty-rewards.aspx) for Mountain House can (http://www.safecastle.com/30-year-cans.aspx) purchases! Just let us know (mailto:jcrefuge@safecastle.net) where you see a sale in progress and ask for our coupon code to get your matching discount/best deal!!