let's just say it republicans are the problem [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : let's just say it republicans are the problem

W420Hunter
05-02-2012, 10:23
Ok so I ran across this on a friends facebook. As a teacher I have seen her become more and more liberal, but this is just insane.
http://www.washingtonpost.com/opinions/lets-just-say-it-the-republicans-are-the-problem/2012/04/27/gIQAxCVUlT_story.html

brickboy240
05-02-2012, 10:57
Funny!

If the GOP is sooo ideologically extreme, why then do we get candidates like McCain and Romney?

Laughable....

- brickboy240

janice6
05-02-2012, 11:03
Let's just say it, "Everybody else is the problem."

My ideas are the only ones that count.

I am better at making good decisions then others.

Nice to hear liberals that are objective.

Some people are more equal then others.

Wizard of ID: "Kings are equal too."

DonGlock26
05-02-2012, 11:28
Progressives cannot face nor admit their own failure. I'd pity them, if they were not trying to wreck America.

-

series1811
05-02-2012, 14:38
A great glimpse into the mind of a liberal. They really think, in their little heart of hearts, that they are the moderates, and everyone else is guilty of extreme thinking.

Delusional? :whistling:

aircarver
05-02-2012, 16:11
Persuading these folks is impossible. They need to be defeated.

W420Hunter
05-02-2012, 17:25
I posted on her link saying and I quoet "The idea of blaiming one party for all the problems is asinine at best. This is a problem caused by both partys." To show her tolerance she deleted my comment.

kirgi08
05-03-2012, 03:55
:crazy:

GAFinch
05-03-2012, 19:33