View Full Version : romneyryan.com.....
What ethics?????
http://romneyryan.com/
Doc44
Calico Jack
10-27-2012, 23:16
What ethics?????
http://romneyryan.com/
Doc44
I wish I was as technologically savvy as Anonymous.
LASTRESORT20
10-27-2012, 23:28
Yup!....
Kevinr20
10-27-2012, 23:34
I wish I was as technologically savvy as Anonymous.
It's not the work of any hackers i don't believe. Is that even the official Romney site?
Sent from my DROID RAZR
certifiedfunds
10-27-2012, 23:37
It's not the work of any hackers i don't believe. Is that even the official Romney site?
Sent from my DROID RAZR
No, look at the bottom
LASTRESORT20
10-27-2012, 23:39
Bottom:
~ "Paid for by the Democratic National Committee (202) 863-8000 | This communication is not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee" ~
It's not the work of any hackers i don't believe. Is that even the official Romney site?
Sent from my DROID RAZR
at the bottom of the page it says... in small print
Paid for by the Democratic National Committee (202) 863-8000 | This communication is not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
Its a democrat trick.
Doc44
countrygun
10-28-2012, 01:26
Their ethics went on the same trash heap as their morals and tolerence.
stevelyn
10-28-2012, 02:21
Pretty clever for a bunch of democraps.
Calico Jack
10-28-2012, 09:56
.....
Perhaps they could tell us Obama's plan to save Medicare,balance the budget and deal with the $16T deficit.
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.