Glock 20 barrel in a 29? [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Glock 20 barrel in a 29?


GLOKINATOR
11-02-2012, 22:16
I know the 21 wont work in a 30,but is it the same with the 20 to 29??

Butch
11-02-2012, 22:19
Yup, same difference.

GLOKINATOR
11-02-2012, 22:34
shucks!..........thx!