TLR-1 Remote switch? [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : TLR-1 Remote switch?


Glock 1
01-24-2013, 08:21
This is for all of you with the TLR-1. Did you get the remote switch for it?

Bill Lumberg
01-24-2013, 08:26
No. Not for a glock. Support hand thumb is used to activate the light as needed. Very natural. It's good to recognize that using a trigger finger to actuate is plain goofy, but a remote switch is only necessary on long guns.

Glock 1
01-24-2013, 08:27
Good to know. Thanks. This is my first light and its only for nightstand duty so this should work perfect. Thank you for the quick response.