Any Ham Radio related Questions I can Help you with? [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Any Ham Radio related Questions I can Help you with?

Caretaker
06-24-2004, 20:11
My name is Kevin W. Cellini Callsign: N1KGM. My Date of Birth is 01/11/63. My License Class is Amatuer Extra. My address is at 49 Sunrise Avenue in Trumbull, Connecticut. My Telephone Number is (203) 268-5015. My EMAIL ADDRESS is N1KGM@snet.net (or) N1KGM@441700.com . Our WEB PAGE ADDRESS for the Connecticut Regional Testing Center and a list of all our Exam Dates and times, as well as, information all about our repeater, pictures and other amatuer Radio related information is located at http://www.441700.com .(Thanks to the hard work and dedication of Our Webmaster, Jeff kamen NY1M). I have been a ham radio operator since 1990. I operate all bands HF/VHF/UHF (160m to 450Mhz). I am a Co-Repeater Owner of the 441.700Mhz(+) (PL TONE 77.0Hz) Repeater Located in Milford, Connecticut. As well as, Control-Operator involved with maintianing and programming numerous other Repeaters throughout Southern Connecticut. I am a Licensed Commercial Radio and Amateur Extra Class Volunteer Examiner with Licenses from the FCC, National Radio Examiners, W5YI Group, and ARRL and have been so since 1991. I am the Founder, Regional Test Center Manager and Contact Person of the CONNECTICUT REGIONAL TESTING CENTER of Trumbull Connecticut since it's inception in 1994, where we provide licensing exams for all levels of the Commercial Radio, Avionics, Electronics Technician and Amatuer Radio Fields. Our Center is Licensed for Testing by the FCC, National Radio Examiners, W5YI Group and ARRL. You can view and see all this information on our webpage address listed above. If you have any questions Please feel free to contact me at the telephone number, email address or at our webpage all listed above. Thank you and 73 de KEVIN W. CELLINI N1KGM