Question about Counter strike condition zero... [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Question about Counter strike condition zero...


GlockGuy24
12-08-2004, 15:31
Do I need to download steam for this?

MrMurphy
12-09-2004, 10:58
Yes.

Glockman67
12-09-2004, 12:05
Interesting, I have CS: CZ that I bought in the store, and I didn't need to d/l steam to play it.

Maybe if you want to play it online????

gman67