I wonder.......... [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : I wonder..........

Bogey
12-15-2004, 22:10
why they put Women's Issues in the miscellany category?

Care to elaborate?

MrsKitty
12-15-2004, 22:41
Dunno...but I have wondered that too #wav

Dead Man's Hand
12-15-2004, 23:47
and does anyone else find it funny that the Betrayed forum is right below the women's forum? ;f

reinbeau
12-16-2004, 03:29
We should have been in the Front Office, I think ;f

And yes, I've noticed the Betrayed folder right below.....

GirlWithGlock
12-16-2004, 07:59
As a newbie, I wondered the same thing. Had to scroll down to the cellar of the board to find the women's forum. ;i

MrMurphy
12-16-2004, 08:31
I figured they should swap O&A with the Women's Forum, but nobody listens to my suggestions.

Made Man
12-16-2004, 11:03
The moderators should look out for the women,since theres not that many on here(lucky to have as many as we do), guess somebodys slackin.

Jaegergirl
12-16-2004, 12:36
funny because i've always wondered the same thing. hmmm......

Made Man
12-16-2004, 16:19
JeagerGirl...wouldn't happen to come from jeagermeister would it?

Jaegergirl
12-16-2004, 18:58
Originally posted by Made Man
JeagerGirl...wouldn't happen to come from jeagermeister would it?

yep, it sure does! ;a ;f ;) ;V

Made Man
12-17-2004, 10:48
it doesnt get much better than that, Jeager, Glocks, and Girls.

MrsKitty
12-17-2004, 10:59
Originally posted by MrMurphy
I figured they should swap O&A with the Women's Forum, but nobody listens to my suggestions.

Do you ever wonder why we don't listen to your suggestions? ;f

Melissa Ann
12-17-2004, 12:43
Perhaps by keeping us way down here in Miscellany, the mods are hoping to keep the riff-raff away... ;)

Bogey
12-17-2004, 20:24
But, being as you're off in a remote area, you could probably post anything you wanted and not get thread locked!!!

;z ;z ;z ;z

Slobberchops
12-20-2004, 00:20
Originally posted by Bogey1155