Do products like CortiSlim work? [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Do products like CortiSlim work?

Chevytuff19
02-02-2005, 13:03
I have been working out for about the past 4 months now and have lost quite a bit of weight and gained a lot of muscle. However, as many of you know, the last 10-15 pounds are the hardest to lose. I have seen ads for some weight loss supplements and am not looking for a magic pill; just something to help me lose the last 10-15 pounds a little quicker. I plan on working out at least 3 times a week from now on, so I think that I will be able to keep the weight off once I get it off.

Thanks,
Wes

testosterone
02-03-2005, 16:18
NO..they dont work. you want a good thermogenic use VPX Redline..similar to the effectivness of ephedrine w/o all the side effects.

El Duderino
02-03-2005, 16:31
Search for "ECA stack" and make your own. Do your research and make up your own mind if it's for you. The overhyped stuff out now is useless.

testosterone
02-03-2005, 16:48
ECA stack...25mgs of eph, 200mgs of caffine and 325mgs of asparin...
alot of people get the same effect w.o the asparin.
ephedrine can still be found in alot of stores as its still not illegel to sell if its not in a diet supplement. Stores (especially truck stops) sell them as bronchial supplements. Most will contain ephedrine hcl and guaifenesin which is an expectorant (gets rid of phlem)...does not negate the effectivness of the ehpedrine

Chevytuff19
02-04-2005, 20:10
So how does that RedLine stuff work? Just rub it all over your body? Sounds a little far fetched.....does it really work?

Thanks,
Wes

Christine
02-04-2005, 20:29