Change Spanish to English [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Change Spanish to English


Generalcarry
07-13-2005, 01:31
A friend of mine has a wife and PC from Spain. He was asking me if I knew how to change the Spanish files to English. The only thing that made sense to me was to remove and replace the operating system. Is there another way?

Washington,D.C.
07-13-2005, 06:25
http://www.fujitsu-siemens.co.uk/rl/servicesupport/techsupport/Consumer/top10/languageme.htm


http://www.fujitsu-siemens.co.uk/rl/servicesupport/techsupport/consumer/top10/language.htm





http://www.microsoft.com/globaldev/handson/user/xpintlsupp.mspx

Washington,D.C.
07-13-2005, 06:33
http://www.spicer.com/downloads/WebHelp/sysadmin/procedur/changing_the_user_interface_language.htm



http://www.spicer.com/downloads/WebHelp/sysadmin/procedur/installing_multiple_language_support.htm



http://www.spicer.com/downloads/WebHelp/sysadmin/procedur/selecting_the_language_for_entering_text.htm



The first of these three might do it.

Washington,D.C.
07-13-2005, 06:39
http://www.microsoft.com/globaldev/handson/user/2kintlsupp.mspx

Generalcarry
07-13-2005, 13:15
D.C., Thank You, I owe you one.

David_G17
07-13-2005, 15:20
http://www.studyspanish.com/tutorial.htm



;e

Washington,D.C.
07-13-2005, 15:23
Originally posted by David_G17
http://www.studyspanish.com/tutorial.htm



;e

I'm learning Japanese right now.