Is it possible to have Wireless PS2 [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Is it possible to have Wireless PS2


Gatman
09-24-2005, 22:01
I want a wireless connection for Playstation online. Is this possible? I know it is with Xbox.

gh0st614
09-24-2005, 22:46
Wireless internet? I found these euro ones and I know they make em here.

http://www.broadbandbuyer.co.uk/Shop/ShopSearch.asp?CategoryID=92&ShopGroupID=30&Alt=Yes

Gatman
09-25-2005, 22:52
Cool. I will look for one here in the US.

gh0st614
09-27-2005, 04:11
I know best buy had the linksys one but no idea on a price.

Gatman
10-06-2005, 01:01
Thanks for the information. It was a little to much $$ for me. But the cable modem is now next to the tv so I wont need it.