TV audio question [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : TV audio question


Zeebrahed
12-12-2005, 10:23
A buddy of mine just gave me an awesome computer sound system (he got something even better) that has satellite speakers, subwolfer the whole nine yards. This thing cranks, he used to have house parties with this thing cranking the tunes...

My question is, I have no home theatre so is there anyway I can hook this up to my living room TV for some better audio? TV only has the RCA? three plugs input...and the speaker system only the single green cable that plugs into the sound card.

Any help? I never was an audio snob...

David_G17
12-12-2005, 10:53
http://www.kalyx.com/store/images/RCAAH201.jpg

you need one of these.

Zeebrahed
12-12-2005, 11:10
Simple as it gets, thanks.