Need help and guidance! [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Need help and guidance!

RATRAT
01-21-2006, 15:57
Sir, ive been reading this forum for almost 3 weeks now and i found so much imformation here about guns and other related topics, Sir im a newbie sa area na to and gusto ko sana join your group not just here in the forum but in some of your activities, not to compete but to watch you guys in action and learn from you the proper ways to shoot(stance,proper grip,breathing,maintanance,parts etc),Sir my Glock 17 with licence and Ptc was just released last December and I dont have much experience with it..just tried it a couple of times sa Jethro,Festival Mall and parang nagkakahiyaan yung mga butas hiwa hiwalay ;z..Sir Im from Alabang,Muntinlupa,any member of your group who lives near here??Do you have a regular day and a regular meeting place/range??More power to BOG!!!Hope to meet you guys SOON!!

Eye Cutter
01-21-2006, 17:49
pm mo sila jdge, tigra and smbd. they're all from your area. they meet regularly at CPPSA gunclub in bf homes, sucat

Django
01-21-2006, 18:06
I live very near your area. Ten to fifteen minutes lang. PM me on weekends when you're free. Maybe there will be a Bog fun shoot or practice shoot somewhere (or a gun clinic set up for newbies) and you can join in. :)

jasonub
01-21-2006, 18:23
Want to shoot with Bengie Belarmino., Me, Lito Pible?

Lag psg tayo.

Muntinlupa bucor range.

PM me if your interested. Sobrang saya on our club and you can learn not only how to shoot, but how to win;)

But whatever your choice is, as long as you learn properly you already have won:)

MDAP713
01-21-2006, 18:50
Jasonub,

I also shoot at LAGPASG but unfortunately matagal na ako natigil, but I hope we can see each other sa range.

Be Well!

MDAP713

JuDGe
01-21-2006, 22:18
;F to the BOGs ratrat!...... ;f