View Full Version : AIM website?
shadow_dog
04-14-2006, 19:28
Anyone else having trouble getting their website? I have tried for 2 days and get nothing. This stinks, because I always check it to see if there is anything I want. If it's still down Monday I am going to call or go over after work to see whats up. I work about 5/10 minutes from them.
Bushbacker
04-14-2006, 20:45
Let us know, I noticed it as well. I ordered a K-31 on Wednesday from them. I called late this afternoon out of curiosity. Recorded message said they were closing early due to Good Friday.
Here's what you get when try their website now:
http://www.aimsurplus.com/
This is the Plesk™ default page
If you see this page it means:
1) hosting for this domain is not configured
2) there's no such domain registered in Plesk.
For more information please contact Administrator
been down for 2 days now.
Site is still down:frown:
Bushbacker
04-15-2006, 12:10
It's back up.
shadow_dog
04-15-2006, 20:51
Just now dawned on me--if it wasn't for AIM I might not be a member of Glock Talk. AIM is where I bought my first Glock, a G34. My G22 came from them also. They done the transfer on my G29 also. Knew I liked AIM for more than one reason.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.