Scroll for text size [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Scroll for text size


rhedley
07-19-2007, 11:22
My computer used to change text size as I scrolled with Ctrl button, now it ZOOMS page size... How can I get Text sizing back ??//
IE7 and XP Home, SP2

Thanks for any help..

rhedley
07-20-2007, 05:48
No answers ? I need help with this, PLEASE.......

IndyGunFreak
07-20-2007, 07:13
Hmm, I don't use IE, and haven't for at least 6yrs. Firefox only changes Text size.

Join the revolution..

http://www.mozilla.com

IGF

rhedley
07-20-2007, 08:13
Thanks Indy

I had removed Firefox for some forgotten reason, I am back now and Zoomin' text...

Thanks for the help waking me up..

:)