For all the Phoenix area and other AZ Glocktalkers [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : For all the Phoenix area and other AZ Glocktalkers

kenpoprofessor
12-10-2007, 06:55
I'm relatively new to GT, though I had lurked when links were posted on other gun boards. I really like this place and would like to get to know some of the people here in person.

With that said, any of you guys/gals interested in a meetup, BBQ, or something? If you know of any good places to shoot that we could all be safe and sane but not have to worry about ammo restrictions or admission fees?

PM me if you're interested, I'd like to get together sometime and make some new buddies as I'm new to the area (6 months). Hell, maybe even meet a woman or two that shares similar interests.:supergrin:

Have a great gun carryin' Kenpo day

Clyde

Lone_Wolfe
12-12-2007, 01:29
Hiya Kenpo,
I'm not new to GT but I am new to Arizona. I get up to Phoenix sometimes and would love to meet up and poke holes in a few targets sometime.
Maybe even meet a man who likes to shoot too. :supergrin:

ClydeG19
12-13-2007, 17:17
Some people from arfcom and azshooting.com are getting together 12/29/07 for a shoot at the Casa Grande public range. Any of ya'll are welcome to come out too. I'll probably come out in the afternoon.

http://www.arizonashooting.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=39448

dwh79
12-16-2007, 21:15
What Casa Grande has a public range? I would like to know where this is at. I will be going back out again here in 2 weeks and would like to stop by a local range and possibly shoot a little. I am staying in Casa Grande when I go. I am in agreement finding a woman that enjoys to send lead down range is deffinetly a good thing.

Lone_Wolfe
12-16-2007, 23:35