Attn: All Ct Glockers [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Attn: All Ct Glockers

KenBGlock19
06-16-2008, 08:54
Hey all!

Well, .357Magnus, Harlenm, and a few others of us are all up here in CT. What I'd like to do is start a "CT GLOCKers" club so we can arrange shoots, outings, competitions, etc.

Interested?

Let me know! :wavey:

KB

.357Magnus
06-17-2008, 19:40
Oh Yeah,
Count me in, sounds great!

KenBGlock19
06-17-2008, 20:23
Yaaaa BUDDY!!!:cool::cool::cool:

DLglock
06-19-2008, 17:57
Count me in, i am in Fairfield county. I am new to shooting and looking to get my ccw this summer. Where is the best place to take the NRA safety course around here?

KenBGlock19
06-19-2008, 18:43
PM Sent

Glad to see interest growing!

nastydru
06-30-2008, 23:26
what's up fellas? I'm in fairfield county also, just got my permit. It might be good to be around some guys with some knowledge.

btw I haven't purchased anything yet, where are the best prices and/or good customer service?

thanks in advance.....

KenBGlock19
07-01-2008, 14:07
Hey all,

Check out my new website for my NRA courses/shooting lessons offered. Feel free to email me!

http://kmbaylor.googlepages.com/home

Thanks,
Ken

Glock Dave
07-01-2008, 20:39
I'm from CT, what you got in mind?

KenBGlock19
07-01-2008, 21:13
Anything, really. I'd like to get all of us CT GLOCKers together sometime and go shooting or something. I think it'd be awesome.

Anyone have any ideas?

harlenm
07-02-2008, 18:38
what's up fellas? I'm in fairfield county also, just got my permit. It might be good to be around some guys with some knowledge.

btw I haven't purchased anything yet, where are the best prices and/or good customer service?

thanks in advance.....

Best places are Bob's in Darien, Bethany Firearms, in, you guessed it, Bethany, and arms and munitions in Monroe(also have a range to try out some guns).

Do not, I repeat, do not buy anything from Forest and Field. Don't even go there.