View Full Version : Web site for????????
Carolina Drifter
06-22-2008, 23:05
the guy that sells alot of used Glocks? Usually sells alot of X police guns and alike. Is a big time dealer and I lost the site info.
Thanks:wavey:
Could be a bunch,I have purchased a couple from summitgunbrokers.com Mark is the owner previous transactions went great but the last one was a melt down,buyer beware............
Try Bud's gun shop.. there are only 2 used glocks right now...
http://www.budsgunshop.com/catalog/index.php?cPath=654_774&sort=3a&filter_id=137
Could be a bunch,I have purchased a couple from summitgunbrokers.com Mark is the owner previous transactions went great but the last one was a melt down,buyer beware............
Care to explain?
http://www.summitgunbroker.com/
Carolina Drifter
06-22-2008, 23:40
Thanks guys Summit was the one I was trying to remember.:wavey:
Don't care to explain bought from him before twice and will not buy from him again.
Don't care to explain bought from him before twice and will not buy from him again.
Then why open your mouth? That makes sense.......don't try to help someone else make the same mistake!:upeyes:
Well thanks for answering me.
kelsitone
06-23-2008, 01:07
I've bought from Mark at Summit and would not hesitate to buy from him again.
I'm curious about rcc96's experience.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.