Which Would You Buy [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Which Would You Buy

Fox_Mustang_Guy
07-21-2008, 01:44
Nothing major, just the biggest argument between me and my friends, someone please tell me they would buy the new challenger over the new camaro.

FLuXmr2spyder
07-21-2008, 04:46
Challenger ALL THE WAY!!!

IslandHopper
07-21-2008, 14:54
see... I'd still buy a Mustang over either one of those. GT500KR if you're not comparing price tags, or if you want to keep the price tags more comparable, an FR500-Street.

But as a daily driver, I'm sure the Challenger and Camaro would both be more comfy than my choices :)

Fox_Mustang_Guy
07-21-2008, 15:46
im a mustang guy obviously but if price mattered i would buy a zo6 anyday over the gt500kr

BManoftheyear
07-21-2008, 16:54
yeah a z06 for sure.The challenger is sweet,anything with a big motor now a days is gonna run fast as hell.
Why dont you get a magnum with the v10 in it?

mcook76
08-01-2008, 18:15
You'd lose either way. I mean one's a dodge, the other's a chevy. Great resale with both!

Get_Zwole
08-24-2008, 13:45
GTR if price tag isnt in the mix ;). I would go with the new camaro though as dodge interior's make me wanna vomit.

OUSooner
08-25-2008, 17:24
Challenger. Lifetime warranty and the Camaro is made in freakin' Canada.

JLai
08-26-2008, 16:40
Camaro looks a lot better than the Challenger, IMO.

glockophilic
08-28-2008, 22:43
camaro.... or actually none of the above.... a vette.

vetteman
08-29-2008, 17:21
camaro.... or actually none of the above.... a vette.

:agree:

Get_Zwole
09-01-2008, 02:04
i have to say no domestic car unless its a vette is my personal preference.

GroovedG19
09-02-2008, 15:26
Z06:supergrin:

Crusher47
09-04-2008, 08:45
Challenger >>> Camaro

Hef
09-04-2008, 14:34