Having Camera Issues [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Having Camera Issues


ReyFufuRulesAll
07-21-2008, 19:43
I have a Kodak m863 that I just bought, and I noticed that whenever I take any picture without the flash, it looks like this: http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x86/ReyFufuRulesAll/101_0039.jpg

Any ideas?

MrsKitty
07-21-2008, 20:05
Wow. Take it back.

I have no ideas.

JimBianchi
07-21-2008, 20:22
The camera has a bad sensor or processor.

Take it back.

You paid between $119 and $139 and for that price you could buy a Canon.

None of the Kodak cameras are ever rated top ten by anyone.

Canon typically has 5 or 6 cameras in everyones top ten best digi-cams.


Here is a like one of the best camera review site around.

Both photographers and consumers make the ratings there. Cameras are broken down by price, megapixals, manufactures, what ever....

http://www.imaging-resource.com/DIGCAM01.HTM

Good luck.

ReyFufuRulesAll
07-21-2008, 21:46
The camera has a bad sensor or processor.

Take it back.

You paid between $119 and $139 and for that price you could buy a Canon.

None of the Kodak cameras are ever rated top ten by anyone.

Canon typically has 5 or 6 cameras in everyones top ten best digi-cams.


Here is a like one of the best camera review site around.

Both photographers and consumers make the ratings there. Cameras are broken down by price, megapixals, manufactures, what ever....

http://www.imaging-resource.com/DIGCAM01.HTM

Good luck.

It works fine when the flash is used though, that's what's puzzeling me. i think I will take it back though. :(