Autofill [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : Autofill


1blitzer
07-31-2008, 16:07
I changes some passwords and wanted to clear the google autofill in the toolbar, but I have no idea how to do it. Any help would be appreciated.

Sgt. Schultz
07-31-2008, 16:41
In Internet Explorer, Go into Internet Options, Click the Content tab, then the Autocomplete button, and click Clear Forms.

1blitzer
07-31-2008, 21:59
thanks