View Full Version : Cdnn???
dmb12984
08-23-2008, 16:25
Has anyone ever ordered from them before?? Also can non FFL holders order guns online from them??? I tired to look at there firearms webpage but it said I had to be a FFL holder and log in. I have read they have great Glock prices on some models.
They're a good company. If you buy firearms you'll need to transfer them through someone with a FFL.
dmb12984
08-23-2008, 16:41
How the heck do I see there prices on there Glocks. I cant seem to find a webpage that lets me view a pricelist or anything.
I have mixed experience with them. Just got a mag order that went perfectly.
Make absolutely sure of what you ordering first.
If it is a firearm good make sure that you ask everything you need to know and make the salesman actually check don't take their word for it. My salesman was wrong and even though I had an RMA from a manager it took over two months to get my $ credited back.
tampashooters
08-23-2008, 18:01
How the heck do I see there prices on there Glocks. I cant seem to find a webpage that lets me view a pricelist or anything.
You have to download their catalog, and even then some of the prices are not listed, so just call them and get a real catalog in print with prices, or ask them the price. http://www.cdnninvestments.com/dowournewcat.html
They are a good company to deal with, anyone can buy from them, but as stated previously, you must transfer it through an FFL if you are not one.
The_Gun_Guru
08-23-2008, 18:48
The answer is YES to both of your questions!
CDNN ROCKS!!!:rock:
I ordered one gun and several magazines and parts from them. They are trustworthy. The guns, especially new ones, are sometimes are not listed in the catalog; you have to call them to get the price.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.