trend micro help needed [Archive] - Glock Talk

PDA

View Full Version : trend micro help needed


groundhawg
08-25-2008, 12:04
ive been unable to run "house-call" from trend micro for about three or four weeks now. ive tried to run it on both mine and my girfriends computers and i keep getting a "service temporarily unavailable" message. it states that there is a server or capcity problem and to try again later.
anybody else having this problem,any fixes or ideas? thanks...........

havensal
08-25-2008, 13:16
Their server seems to be having problems. Sometime I can get to their site, sometimes not. :dunno:

groundhawg
08-25-2008, 22:59
thanks