GlockTalk.com
Home Forums Classifieds Blogs Today's Posts Search Social Groups

SIGN-UP
Notices

Rating: 2 votes, 3.00 average.

NEED HELP! SHould i sell ak for AR?

Posted 05-18-2011 at 01:35 by WOLVERINES!!!

Im a 25 y/o cop in San Antonio and my wife is prego for a third time.......

Bottom line is i'm a rifle operator for the city and I work the real bad side of town, not the bad side.. the real bad side. I am also "that guy" that $&!+ always finds and if i get into a shooting with my long gun I loose it for about 2 years due to the civil suit because the guy i shot "was such a good boy". should i trade my real nice decked out ak for a stock AR im thinking RRA or bravo comp, colt or if its twins.... a bushy.
OR DO IJUST SUCK IT UP?
what would yall do?????
Posted in Uncategorized
Views 5870 Comments 10 Edit Tags Email Blog Entry
« Prev     Main     Next »
Total Comments 10

Comments

1. Old Comment