Glock Talk

Glock Talk (http://glocktalk.com/forums/index.php)
-   Clubhouse Office (http://glocktalk.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   Young Glockers III [vote here] (http://glocktalk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=287715)

09-14-2004 22:30

Young Glockers

Hello!!!
I am a very interested young glocker. I started with Glock with my father when i was 15 years old and i've been attending the GSSF for the last three years. Every time i see my father on the computer he is always looking at Glock Talk and i wanted to know what it was all about. I find everything very interesting and i was wondering why you didn't have a young glockers club or anything relating to the teens out there. I thought I could start one myself but im not sure how to go about that. Could you help me out?
THANX A MILLION!
Scarlet~2

Patricia 09-15-2004 16:54

Well Scarlet, you've made the first step. You will have to get at least 50 votes in order to have a club created.

I would like to invite you not to be shy about interacting with us old foggies though. ;f

.22 boy 09-16-2004 09:13

Im a youngin you have my vote.

.22 boy

09-16-2004 14:44

Young Glockers II

Quote:

Originally posted by Sidearmor
Well Scarlet, you've made the first step. You will have to get at least 50 votes in order to have a club created.

I would like to invite you not to be shy about interacting with us old foggies though. ;f

Ok that sounds like it shouldn't be too difficult. But i have a couple more questions...
(1) How do i get people to vote?
(2) Who do i go to after i get votes?
(3) How do i prove i have these votes?
I am very excited about this. The GSSF is one of the very few things i am able to share with my father. The once-a-year bonding that we have is very precious. Being able to be a part of something on Glock Talk will only make sharing our common hobby that much more precious.

THANX AGAIN!!!

Scarlet ~2

allglock 09-16-2004 16:06