Home Forums Classifieds Blogs Today's Posts Search Social Groups

SIGN-UP
Notices

Glock Talk
Welcome To The Glock Talk Forums.

Old 09-14-2004, 22:30   #1

Young Glockers

Hello!!!
I am a very interested young glocker. I started with Glock with my father when i was 15 years old and i've been attending the GSSF for the last three years. Every time i see my father on the computer he is always looking at Glock Talk and i wanted to know what it was all about. I find everything very interesting and i was wondering why you didn't have a young glockers club or anything relating to the teens out there. I thought I could start one myself but im not sure how to go about that. Could you help me out?
THANX A MILLION!
Scarlet~2
Old 09-15-2004, 16:54   #2
Patricia
CLM Number 180
Wild at heart

Well Scarlet, you've made the first step. You will have to get at least 50 votes in order to have a club created.

I would like to invite you not to be shy about interacting with us old foggies though. ;f
Old 09-16-2004, 09:13   #3
.22 boy
WHOO!! WHOO!!

Im a youngin you have my vote.

.22 boy
.22 boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2004, 14:44   #4

Young Glockers II

Quote:
Originally posted by Sidearmor
Well Scarlet, you've made the first step. You will have to get at least 50 votes in order to have a club created.

I would like to invite you not to be shy about interacting with us old foggies though. ;f
Ok that sounds like it shouldn't be too difficult. But i have a couple more questions...
(1) How do i get people to vote?
(2) Who do i go to after i get votes?
(3) How do i prove i have these votes?
I am very excited about this. The GSSF is one of the very few things i am able to share with my father. The once-a-year bonding that we have is very precious. Being able to be a part of something on Glock Talk will only make sharing our common hobby that much more precious.

THANX AGAIN!!!

Scarlet ~2
Old 09-16-2004, 16:06   #5
allglock
Glock All