Notices

Glock Talk
Welcome To The Glock Talk Forums.

Old 08-31-2010, 09:49   #1
shotgunjim12

Send a message via Yahoo to shotgunjim12
I little help with an explanation.

Mas,

First of all thank you for letting all of us be able to ask you these questions. I am a Firearms Instructor in the state of Florida. I train Security Officers, Bail Enforcement Agents and the general public on the Use of Force and Deadly Force. I fully understand both of these subjects greatly but there is one section of the Justification of Deadly Force that just about always confuses my students and I try to explain it to the best of my ability but sometimes it just doesn’t sink home. I was hoping that you may have another way of explaining it so I could pass it on to my students.