Home Forums Classifieds Blogs Today's Posts Search Social Groups

SIGN-UP
Notices

Glock Talk
Welcome To The Glock Talk Forums.

Old 12-12-2010, 13:54   #1
JokerOne

Best value laser sight for a brand new Glock 17?

I'm new to handguns and just picked up a Glock 17.

Can someone recommend a good Laser sight that isn't more expensive than the pistol itself?

Under $150 would be preferable.

thanks
JokerOne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2010, 13:59   #2
DLL9mm

Crimson Trace grips.
DLL9mm is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2010, 14:04   #3
GaleForce