Home Forums Classifieds Blogs Today's Posts Search Social Groups

SIGN-UP
Notices

Glock Talk
Welcome To The Glock Talk Forums.

Old 02-03-2013, 23:03   #1
arnettjd10

Will an AWB ban AR accessories?

I was wondering do you guys know if anything has been brought up in congress that would ban things like red dot optics and AR rails like the Troy Alpha rail? these are things i plan on buying in the future and im wondering should i take out a small loan to get my 2 ARs layed out how i want them or would waiting 3 or 4 months be a big deal. Im a college student and work a minimum wage job, its pretty difficult to save up money right now.
arnettjd10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2013, 23:12   #2
pgg00

I know the one by fienstien would ban certain items such as foregrips, flash suppressors, pistol grips etc. lets hope it doesn't pass.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 signatures.

WiskyT :whistling:
There's nothing like the fact that you can take educated professionals with everything on the line and add a little booze and they act like juniors in HS.

Last edited by pgg00; 02-04-2013 at 00:25..
pgg00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2013, 23:22   #3
EODLRD
AF Veteran

Last thing I would tell someone to do is take out a loan to purchase firearms or accessories. That is just not financially responsible.

Your time and effort would be better spent fighting these proposed laws and buying what you can, when you can.

Despite how much we all love our hobby, life goes on. No reason to make bad life decisions just to possess a material object.
EODLRD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2013, 23:33   #4
cysoto
Gone Shooting!

Quote:
Originally Posted by arnettjd10 View Post
Will an AWB ban AR accessories?
Black Rifle Forum
Old 02-04-2013, 08:48   #5
Roger1079

Quote:
Originally Posted by EODLRD View Post